Management Team

On 12 December 2015, the following Executive Committee (EXCOMM) Members were elected to manage the affairs of the Stevenage Muslim Community Centre.
 Executive MemberPositionContact
1Dr Sarfraz AwanChairman ~ na ~
2Mr Ajaz AhmedSecretary07710 424 152 (mobile)
3Mr Mohamed Salam KhanTreasurer ~ na ~
4Mr Tariq Mahmood ButtExecutive Committee Member ~ na ~
5Mr Muzakkir Hasim Executive Committee Member ~ na ~
6Dr Majid IslamExecutive Committee Member ~ na ~
7Dr Shahid Anis KhanExecutive Committee Member ~ na ~